Executive Board

(click for more info)
Simon Oakes
Vice-Chairman, CEO & President of Hammer


(click for more info)
Alex Brunner
Deputy COO
Chris Lytton
EVP Business & Legal Affairs, General Counsel


(click for more info)
Alex Walton
President, International Sales & Distribution
Gabrielle Stewart
SVP, International Sales & Distribution


(click for more info)
Tobin Armbrust
President, Worldwide Production & Acquisitions
Jillian Longnecker
SVP, Physical Production and Head of Physical Production


(click for more info)
Akshay Mehta
Vice President, International Sales and Distribution
Nicole Coleman
Director, Rights Management